Melayu Muda
Perbincangan isu-isu bangsa Malaysia

Sweet article from a housewife to Pengerusi Pemuda BN..heheheh

So earlier this evening mah Betch BBMed me, “Noks, ngape ko gaduh ngan si KJ pulak dah?” 
And last night one of my girls Tweeted, “apasal kau gaduh ngan dia? Of all the tweets he has chosen to reply yours. I wonder…”

I even got a “WTF? Apo dah jadi?” from Brother Bear.

Yes people, I got dissed by the great Khairy Jamaluddin.

And the statements above showed the disbelief of my friends when in fact, KJ got pissed at me. I am in all honesty, a non-political working mother with children enough to fit an MPV, and whose favorite pastimes at home are cooking, Glee and CSI. To de-stress I go scuba diving.

Now what, pray tell, can a mere nobody do to piss KJ off. Honestly, not much.

It all started last night, when I read KJ’s Tweet addressed to G Palanivel,

Khairykj Khairy Jamaluddin
Jadi Menteri terus bunuh bakat muda? Wassup @GPalanivel? RT @mkini_bm: Setiausaha Pemuda MIC digantung 12 bulan 

And I thought OK, that’s not a nice way to address someone of that rank. But hey, Twitter is where people can express their views, in ebonics or Thug-speak or even Rempit talk. Who cares.

Then I saw this on my timeline:

SangSapurba Wan Mohd Shahrir

Eloknya @Khairykj tak perlu campur urusan dalam MIC.

Khairykj Khairy Jamaluddin
@SangSapurba Saya Pengerusi Pemuda Barisan Nasional. Faham?

Ergh. By this time I was like.. ooohkkaaayyyyy… what’s up with this guy? And in all honesty and out of my curiosity I’d like to know what Gawd almighty power does this Pengerusi Pemuda BN has that gives him the green light to sound like a prick. And so this ensued:

jasmeenz Mrs SeaDemon 
So? RT @Khairykj @SangSapurba Saya Pengerusi Pemuda Barisan Nasional. Faham? 

I suppose just by that one word SO? I pressed the wrong button. He went apeshit (no pun intended).

Khairykj Khairy Jamaluddin
@jasmeenz If you have to ask that question, you don’t know anything about BN. Unless was a cheapshot out of hatred. Typical. 

jasmeenz Mrs SeaDemon
@Khairykj My family are BN supporters so it can’t be out of hatred. It could be out of disbelief at yr recent Tweets.

Khairykj Khairy Jamaluddin
@jasmeenz No, I doubt that. I know where you’re coming from. Not difficult to figure that out.

jasmeenz Mrs SeaDemon
@Khairykj apasal you paranoid sangat ni lah!

It ended there.

What do you think? PARANOIA MUCH? I would very much think so. Those two Tweets are just lines of accusations that first, I hate him (or BN) and second I’m this manipulative person that has a hidden agenda. He also assumed that I did not know anything about BN, which is quite an insult. And to add to that, even after I said that my family members are BN supporters and that I was in disbelief over his Tweets, he refused to believe me!

I doubt that he’s gonna read this blog, but if he does, when I asked SO? I was expecting him to give me an intelligent answer like, “Because the Pengerusi Pemuda BN can bla bla bla bla…”

Hey, I expect that from an Oxford and UCL grad! Aku ni pergi Jock school je kat US, mana la pandai nak berkata2 macam KJ.

I have a lot more to write but I don’t want to waste my energy on such triviality. How do I feel? Initially I was pissed because of the way he replied to me but then again today as I stirred the Mee Bandung gravy in the pot an hour before iftar, I felt sad.

I felt sad because when I first read about KJ years ago, I thought here was the intelligent, Lelaki Melayu Terakhir in UMNO and maybe, just maybe, this will be the turning point in UMNO history. And even during the Sleepy Dwarf’s era when KJ received a lot of bad rap, I gave him that slight benefit of the doubt…. So whenever people diss him in my mind I secretly wondered (oh but he’s so well-learned, and intelligent there must be something good about him)

And today I am completely disillusioned. KJ is in fact, deep down, a REMPIT after all.

by:JazzmaTazz

I’ve faced off with KJ a couple of times in Twitter Jaya and I guess he is PARANOID after all……HAHAHAHAHA

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Sweet article from a housewife to Pengerusi Pemuda BN..heheheh”

  1. LOL! His level of paranoia is just amazing. I was so taken aback!

  2. What do you expect from him ?
    Bouquet of 12 roses ?
    Well done, and tq for shots ,on our behalf tks again.
    Gen46.


Leave a Reply

